

## CITY OF DOVER ELECTION BOARD MEMBERS

## FOR NOVEMBER 16, 2021 SPECIAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION

NAME	DISTRICT	TERM EXPIRES
Heather D. Ennis	At-Large	May 2023
Alfreda F. Dean	First	May 2024
Cherritta L. Matthews	Second	May 2024
James W. Brockton	Third	May 2022
M. Milford Caldwell, Jr.	Fourth	May 2022
Janella T. Sapp	Interim City Clerk	(Liaison Member)

Election Board members can be contacted by calling the City Clerk's Office at (302) 736-7008 or by email to <a href="mailto:cityclerk@dover.de.us">cityclerk@dover.de.us</a>.